Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…

Hello my dear friends! ❤

When I woke up this morning, I could not believe my eyes.

You know this cute song for children? In German it goes: “Es schneit, es schneit, kommt alle aus dem Haus, die Welt, die Welt, sieht wie gepudert aus” ❤

It has started to snow! Snow is maybe the most beautiful thing, at least in wintertime. The little snowflakes are swirling around and this scene awakes the little child in everybody. So you know I can’t wait to go outside, taking pictures and playing in the snow. 🙂

But I had no chance until now, because it’s my father’s birthday today. I made the breakfast, and baked a cake ❤ For him, I would do everything. I love my father so hard, I am actually not able to put it into words. He’s always there for me.

This day, is somehow magical. I don’t know exactly why. Do you know this feeling, when you look out the window into the snow, thinking about old memories? For me this situation is perfect, when I’ve got a cup of hot chocolate and my favorite nail colour on my fingers ❤

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1778.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1706.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1704.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1752.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1703.jpg

5 thoughts on “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…

Leave a Reply

