What we got for Christmas!

Hey everyone 🙂

Merry Christmas, Fröhliche Weihnachten!
It doesn’t matter in which language you say this, it always sounds fantastic!
The most exiting time of the year is nearly at it’s end, and so we thought we should present you our Christmas presents.

Anna:

This year, I had no really big or extraordinary wishes, because actually I am very pleased 🙂 My parents, oh I love them so much and I am so thankful, try to buy me the things I need or wish during the whole year. 🙂

So after our huge dinner, I really felt pregnant, my tummy was really big :D,  Santa brought me at first the NAKED 2 eyeshadow palette from Urban Decay. I have to admit that this was my only wish, because in every good-looking make-up tutorial, these eyeshadows are used. And because I really really like to try these tutorials on my own (or with my dear Kijana 😉 ) I put it on my wishlist.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1681.jpg

Naked 2
So then, what I really did not expect, was the present of my brother (he’s 16). Maybe he had a good day or he was influenced by his girlfriend, but anyway, he bought a bag for me. You know, bags and me, it’s just a perfect composition. I LOVE them. My mother promised me another one, but I guess it will take very long 😉 So when I opened my present I was sooo freaking surprised. A Longchamp Bag. I saw it, and fell in love. This bag is just lovely. It is called “Le Pliage” and here you can find it 🙂

IMG_1688

IMG_1690

And my last little present was a body lotion and a body spray from Victoria’s Secret. I have to admit that I am totally addicted to this label. I ADORE it. And so, you probably can imagine how sad I am that there is no VS store in Germany. That’s why I spend my whole money in London this summer in the VS store.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e68/81428491/files/2014/12/img_1695.jpg

I hope you really enjoyed you Chrismas days, like I did! xx

Kijana:

Like Anna I didn’t have big wishes because actually I’m pretty thankful that I have such amazing parents who buy me almost everything I want throughout the year 🙂

As usual I started opening the presents after dinner (which was great btw!). The first presents I opened were the ones from my parents :). Like Anna I wished for nothing in particular but I told my parents a while ago that I’d really like to have the Prada Candy perfume because tbh this perfume is the best I’ve ever smelled! So you can tell I’ve been pretty happy when I opened it 🙂 I got the 50ml one but I also got a cute little 7ml one you can see in the pictures underneath! I fell in love with both because the mini size is perfect for school or traveling 🙂

Prada Candy

Prada Candy

My second present I opened was also from my parents. It was a Nike pullover and seriously I love Nike! It’s my all time favorite brand because it’s so simple and modern and they also design the most comfortable shoes ever haha 🙂

Nike Sweatshirt

The third present was the same size as the one where the Nike sweathsirt was in, so I already knew that this would be a sweater too. And guess what? It was! I got a black Adidas sweathshirt and it’s perfect for a day when I don’t want to wear something tight and want to keep it simple and comfy 🙂

Adidas Sweatshirt

These were the presents from my mom and dad 🙂

My brother then gave me a small parcel in which a gift set from The Body Shop was :). It has a cute little red sponge in it and a body lotion with strawberry flavor and also a shower gel in the same yummy flavor. He knows that I love The Body Shop because everything smells so good there and the fact that they don’t test their products on animals makes me like them even more 🙂

Body Shop

From my uncle I got a choker (like omg I wanted one for so so long and now I finally have one) and another cute lil bracelet 🙂 they both look so adorable and I fell in love with them once I saw them! He also got me a plain black t-shirt which sits perfectly and is pretty comfy! (sorry that I forgot to take a picture before putting it in the washer, but I am pretty sure that you al know how a black shirt looks :D)

Necklaces

Necklaces Close-up

I hope you had a great Christmas and enjoyed the time together with your loved ones 🙂

This was today’s post and we hope to welcome you at our blog soon ❤

Kisses A&K xxx

make sure to follow our blog on bloglovin too! x

*This post was in no way sponsored*

Leave a Reply

